Rector – The Reverend J. Peter Swarr

Assisting Priest – The Reverend Dr. H. Roy Partridge, Jr.

Music Director – Nell Britton

Parish Administrator – Paula Levier (email:

The Office is closed due to the Covid-19 virus – Paula is working offsite and be reached by the office email or by leaving a message on Trinity’s phone:  207-772-7421.

Office Hours: M: 8am-2pm; T, W, Th: 8am-3pm * 207-207- 772-7421

Trinity Vestry for 2020

Senior Warden: Bill Green
Junior Warden: Bill Gordan
Treasurer: Bill Spear
Clerk: Dibbie Appleton

2021 – Donna Downing / Tom Keating / Bob Richards

2022 – Christopher Fraser / Jane Hartwell / Marilyn Thomas

2023 – Johannah Hart / Kris Lemay / Eric Lindbom

Delegates to Episcopal Diocesan Convention: Bill Green / Beth Johns / Alice Moisen – Alternate: David Ferland